Pueblo County Department of Planning and Development Staff

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Name Title Email
Carmen Howard Director howardca@pueblocounty.us
Gail Wallingford-Ingo Deputy Director gailwi@pueblocounty.us
Carli Hiben Planner II hiben@pueblocounty.us
Rachel Gaffney Planner I gaffneyr@pueblocounty.us
Terrence Birch Assistant Planner bircht@pueblocounty.us
Blaine Rout Land Use Inspector routb@pueblocounty.us
Tawnya Stringer LQ & MJ Coordinator stringer@pueblocounty.us
Jason Chambers Marijuana Inspector chamberj@pueblocounty.us
Lori Cernoia LQ & MJ Administrative Assistant II cernoial@pueblocounty.us
Louella Salazar Administrative Manager salazar@pueblocounty.us
Monica Grosso Office Support Services IV grossom@pueblocounty.us
Sandra Smith Office Support Services IV ssmith@pueblocounty.us