Pueblo County Department of Planning and Development Staff

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
 
Name Title Email
Joan Armstrong Director armstrong@pueblocounty.us
Gail Wallingford-Ingo Planner II gailwi@pueblocounty.us
Carli Hiben Planner II hiben@pueblocounty.us
  Planner I  
Terrence Birch Assistant Planner bircht@pueblocounty.us
Blaine Rout Land Use Inspector routb@pueblocounty.us
Tawnya Stringer LQ & MJ Coordinator stringer@pueblocounty.us
Jason Chambers Marijuana Inspector chamberj@pueblocounty.us
  LQ & MJ Administrative Assistant II  
Louella Salazar Administrative Manager salazar@pueblocounty.us
  Office Support Services IV  
Sandra Smith Office Support Services IV ssmith@pueblocounty.us